News & Events

Festive Brochure 2014

Thursday 31st July 2014

Our 2014 Festive Brochure is now available! Please click on the link:  Festive Brochure 2014... read more

Tour of Britain - September 2014

Monday 28th July 2014

The Friends Life Tour of Britain will be coming through Hemel Hempstead on Friday 12th September and Pendley Manor will be pleased to offer 20% OFF food to guests booking a bedroom directly ... read more

Electric Bike Tours

Friday 13th June 2014

Every Saturday during the Summer (June, July & August) Electric Bike Tours have added a brand new tour “Tring Museum & Countryside” Take in the attractions of the areas local to Pend... read more

Hemel Stag Presentation

Saturday 8th February 2014

Pendley Manor is delighted to announce the sponsor of Hemel Stags Rugby Team and their pre-season dinner, including shirt presentation, was held at Pendley Manor on Saturday. ... read more

Pendley Shakespeare Festival

Tuesday 6th August 2013

Details of the 2014 Pendley Shakespeare Festival  The Comedy of Errors - Directed by Sarah Perry Wednesday 6th - Sunday 10th August 2014 Hamlet - Directed by Sarah BranstonWednesday ... read more

Dacorum Community Trust

Monday 6th May 2013

Spirit of Dacorum Car Tour 2013 Oragnised by Dacorum Community Trust in aid of Dacorum Community Trust 100 vintage or special cars flagged off from Ashlyns, Maylands and Pendley Manor went on... read more

Feature in Hertfordshire Life-December 2012

Friday 23rd November 2012

The History of Pendley Manor is detailed in Hertfordshire Life December 2012... read more

Press Release November 2012

Thursday 25th October 2012

  Pendley Manor has made it to the finals of the Toursim South East Awards 2012 we are finalists in 2 categories, Large Hotel/Townhouse & The Tourism Event of the Year Awards nig... read more

Feature in The Barrister Magazine

Saturday 31st March 2012

Pendley Manor has been featured with a five page spread in The Barrister magazine.... read more

Pendley on Channel 4

Friday 30th March 2012

Pendley Manor was featured in the Channel 4 programme, "You Deserve This House", with Amanda Lamb.... read more

1 2 Next